ABOUT

MAQUETTE.CA IS A COMPANY ESTABLISHED IN MONTREAL AND SPECIALIZED IN THE MANUFACTURE OF ARCHITECTURAL MODELS. THE FIRM MAKES ALL TYPES OF MODELS FROM THE LARGE-SCALE URBAN REVITALIZATION PROPOSAL ANS MIXED USE BUILDINGS TO PRIVATE RESIDENCES AND PARTICULAR PROTOTYPES FOR DESIGN OR PROMOTION PURPOSES.

For more than 10 years, we have combined the know-how of architects, artits and carpenters into a highly qualified multidisciplinary team at the cutting edge of manufacturing methods.

Ours artisanal approach jointly using new technologies (3D printing, laser cutting and CNC machine) and traditional methods (wood scissors, band saws, sanders, glue, etc.) allows us to offer solutions adapted to each project, guaranteeing a sustainable, solid and profitable result. Acrylic, styrene, linden wood, Russian birch plywood and liquid resin are the basic materials of most of our models. We also offer protection display cases ans transport crates as well as maintenance and update services.

All projects at Maquette.ca are designed with the utmost care for a faithful and unique presentation of your projects. See article on Index Design.

 

 

GET A FREE QUOTE





NEW SERVICE OFFERED !

MAQUETTE.CA  NOW OFFERS A MODEL SERVICE TO COMPLEMENT APPLICATIONS FOR CONSTRUCTION AND TRANSFORMATION PERMITS IN THE MONTREAL AREA.

THE MODELS ARE MADE AT A 1/8" SCALE WITH PRINTED FACADES AND A SIMPLE REPRESENTATION OF THE SURROUNDING CONTEXT IN WOOD. THE BASE OF THE MODEL IS BUILT WITH RUSSIAN BIRCH PLYWOOD AND LANDSCAPING IS PORTRAYED WITH DRIED PLANTS.

MAQUETTE.CA OFFERS PERSONALIZED SOLUTIONS FOR ALL TYPES OF PROJECTS. COMMUNICATE WITH US FOR A FREE EVALUATION OF YOUR MODEL NEEDS.

À PROPOS

MAQUETTE.CA EST UNE ENTREPRISE ÉTABLIE À MONTRÉAL ET SPÉCIALISÉE DANS LA CONFECTION DE MAQUETTES ARCHITECTURALES. LA FIRME RÉALISE TOUT TYPE DE MODÈLES ALLANT DE LA PROPOSITION DE REVITALISATION URBAINE À GRANDE ÉCHELLE ET IMMEUBLES À USAGES MIXES, À DES RÉSIDENCES PRIVÉES ET PROTOTYPES PARTICULIERS, QUE CE SOIT POUR DES FINS DE CONCEPTION OU DE PROMOTION.

Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous combinons le savoir-faire d’architectes, d’artistes et de menuisiers au sein d’une équipe multidisciplinaire hautement qualifiée et à la fine pointe des méthodes de fabrication.

Notre approche artisanale utilisant conjointement les nouvelles technologies (impression 3D, découpage au laser et machine CNC) et les méthodes traditionnelles (ciseaux à bois, scies à ruban, ponceuses, colle, etc.), nous permet d’offrir des solutions adaptées à chaque projet, garantissant un résultat durable, solide et rentable. L’acrylique, la résine liquide, le tilleul et le styrène constituent les matériaux de base de la plupart des maquettes. Nous offrons également des cloches de protection, des boîtes de transport ainsi que des services de maintenance et de mise à jour.

Tous les projets réalisés à Maquette.ca sont conçus avec le plus grand soin de qualité pour une présentation fidèle et unique de vos projets. Voir article sur Index Design.

 

 

 OBTENEZ UN DEVIS GRATUIT





NOUVEAU SERVICE OFFERT !

MAQUETTE.CA OFFRE MAINTENANT UN SERVICE DE MAQUETTE POUR ACCOMPAGNER DES DEMANDES DE PERMIS DE TRANSFORMATION OU DE NOUVELLES CONSTRUCTION DANS LA RÉGION DE MONTRÉAL.

LES MAQUETTES SONT RÉALISÉES À L'ÉCHELLE 1/8" AVEC UN IMPRIMÉ DES FAÇADES ET UNE REPRÉSENTATION SOMMAIRE DU CONTEXTE ENVIRONNANT EN BOIS. LA BASE EST CONÇUE EN CONTREPLAQUÉ DE MEURISIER RUSSE ET LE TRAITEMENT PAYSAGER EST REPRÉSENTÉ EN VÉGÉTAUX SÉCHÉS.

MAQUETTE.CA OFFRE DES SOLUTIONS PERSONNALISÉES POUR TOUT TYPE DE PROJET. COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC NOUS POUR UNE ÉVALUATION GRATUITE DE VOS BESOINS.